Current CBC members

Member authorities

There are 24 local authorities across the Midlands, South East and Southern England.

Procurement Teams of CBC Members

Select the member’s name for information.

01 Bedford Borough Council 09 Kent County Council 17 West Sussex County Council
02 Buckinghamshire County Council 10 Luton Borough Council 18 Brighton and Hove City Council
03 Central Bedfordshire Council 11 Milton Keynes City Council 19 East Sussex County Council
04 Coventry City Council 12 North Northamptonshire Council 20 Surrey County Council
05 Dorset Council 13 Oxfordshire County Council 21 Southampton City Council
06 Essex County Council 14 Portsmouth City Council 22 Cambridgeshire County Council
07 Hampshire County Council 15 Medway Council 23 Southend on Sea City Council
08 Hertfordshire County Council 16 Suffolk County Council 24. Wiltshire Council
info@cbc.com Address: Boat Lagoon Amphoe Muang Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000
All rights reserved © 2024 - CBC a Commercial Procurement Alliance